HelloVideos

Best of alka yagnik amp kumar sanu best hindi songs 90 39 s bollywood romantic songs audio jukebox

Kaun Ho Tum (Mashooq ) 5:12 m

Kaun Ho Tum (Mashooq )

Fri, 25th May 12
1.2k    426.8k
Dhadkan - Audio Jukebox | Akshay Kumar, Shilpa Shetty, Suniel Shetty | Full Hindi Songs 50:18 m

Dhadkan - Audio Jukebox | Akshay Kumar, Shilpa Shetty, Suniel She

Sat, 17th Aug 13
21.7k    6.3m
Life Ban Jaayegi Full Video Song : Humraaz | Bobby Deol, Amisha Patel, Akshaye Khanna | 4:1 m

Life Ban Jaayegi Full Video Song : Humraaz | Bobby Deol, Amisha P

Fri, 27th Jun 14
8.2k    4.3m
Birthday Special -Hits Of Kavita Krishnamurthy |Best Songs Of Kavita Krishnamurthy | 90's Hindi Song 1:6:46 h

Birthday Special -Hits Of Kavita Krishnamurthy |Best Songs Of Kav

Mon, 25th Jan 21
767    41.1k
Hum Do Panchhi - Full Song | Shahrukh Khan & Manisha Koirala | Guddu | Kumar Sanu | Hindi Song 4:30 m

Hum Do Panchhi - Full Song | Shahrukh Khan & Manisha Koirala | Gu

Mon, 5th Oct 20
477    39.9k
Patti Rap (Hum Se Hai Muqabala) 3:32 m

Patti Rap (Hum Se Hai Muqabala)

Fri, 15th Nov 13
7.0k    2.1m
Best of Alka Yagnik & Kumar Sanu | Best Hindi Songs | 90's Bollywood Romantic Songs | Audio Jukebox 1:34 h

Best of Alka Yagnik & Kumar Sanu | Best Hindi Songs | 90's Bo

Tue, 17th Mar 15
35.3k    15.4m
Waada Raha Sanam - Lyrical Video |Akshay Kumar & Ayesha |Alka Yagnik & Abhijeet |Khiladi | 90's Song 5:11 m

Waada Raha Sanam - Lyrical Video |Akshay Kumar & Ayesha |Alka Yag

Fri, 5th Jun 20
2.2k    284.4k
Ghoongru Bandh Liye -HD VIDEO | Altaf Raja | Dil Ke Tukde Hazaar Huye | Superhit Hindi Romantic Song 4:48 m

Ghoongru Bandh Liye -HD VIDEO | Altaf Raja | Dil Ke Tukde Hazaar

Tue, 26th May 20
555    93.3k
Sochna Kya Jo Bhi Hoga - Lyrical | Ghayal | Sunny Deol & Meenakshi Sheshadri | 90's Best Hindi Songs 5:16 m

Sochna Kya Jo Bhi Hoga - Lyrical | Ghayal | Sunny Deol & Meenaksh

Sat, 25th Jul 20
1.5k    144.6k
Dil Mein Tere- Lyrical Video | Aatish | Alka Yagnik & Jolly Mukherjee | 90's Superhit Love Song 5:56 m

Dil Mein Tere- Lyrical Video | Aatish | Alka Yagnik & Jolly Mukhe

Fri, 13th Dec 19
1.5k    392.5k
Shaadi Karke Phas Gaya | Judaai | Anil Kapoor, Urmila, Sridevi | Best Bollywood Masti Song 6:5 m

Shaadi Karke Phas Gaya | Judaai | Anil Kapoor, Urmila, Sridevi |

Fri, 4th May 18
29.0k    16.8m
Aap Ke Aa Jane Se | Khudgarz | Govinda & Neelam | Mohammed Aziz, Sadhna Sargam | 90's Superhit Song 30:2 m

Aap Ke Aa Jane Se | Khudgarz | Govinda & Neelam | Mohammed Aziz,

Sat, 8th Dec 12
1    165
Mujhe Khat Likhna - Full Song |  Idris Nizami & Shaheda Khan | Album Song | Romantic Hindi Song 9:41 m

Mujhe Khat Likhna - Full Song | Idris Nizami & Shaheda Khan | Al

Sun, 13th Sep 20
443    23.0k
दर्द-ए-दिल | Dard-E-Dil | Best Bollywood Sad Songs | JUKEBOX | 90's bollywood Songs Collection 1:3:59 h

दर्द-ए-दिल | Dard-E-Dil | Best Bollywood Sad Songs | JUKEBOX | 90

Tue, 15th Apr 14
7.6k    3.1m
Jeeta Tha Jiske Liye Full Lyrical Video Song | Dilwale | Ajay Devgan, Raveena Tandon | 8:3 m

Jeeta Tha Jiske Liye Full Lyrical Video Song | Dilwale | Ajay Dev

Fri, 23rd Sep 16
62.8k    27.6m
Bahut Jatate Ho Chah Humse - HD VIDEO | Govinda | Alka Yagnik & Mohammad Aziz | Aadmi Khilona Hai 7:38 m

Bahut Jatate Ho Chah Humse - HD VIDEO | Govinda | Alka Yagnik & M

Sat, 27th Apr 19
14.2k    3.5m
Altaf Raja | Main Hazaar Baar Chahoon - Video | Altaf Raja Phir Pardesi Andaz Mein | Hindi Sad Song 9:8 m

Altaf Raja | Main Hazaar Baar Chahoon - Video | Altaf Raja Phir P

Thu, 30th Jul 20
396    32.6k
Samajh Kar Chand Jisko - Lyrical Video | Shahrukh Khan & Kajol | Baazigar | 90's Hindi Romantic Song 9:2 m

Samajh Kar Chand Jisko - Lyrical Video | Shahrukh Khan & Kajol |

Tue, 16th Jun 20
2.1k    194.2k
Naa Baba Naa Baba Full Video Song | Altaf Raja | Best Hindi Sad Song | Altaf Raja Sad Song 4:21 m

Naa Baba Naa Baba Full Video Song | Altaf Raja | Best Hindi Sad S

Sat, 10th Dec 11
27.6k    7.9m
Maa Ki Dua Hai - Full Song | Idris Nizami | Mother Special Song | Best Hindi Album Song 10:15 m

Maa Ki Dua Hai - Full Song | Idris Nizami | Mother Special Song |

Thu, 12th Nov 20
518    27.6k
Tu Chor Main Sipahi Full Songs | Akshay Kumar, Tabu, Saif Ali Khan, Pratibha Sinha | Audio Jukebox 36:38 m

Tu Chor Main Sipahi Full Songs | Akshay Kumar, Tabu, Saif Ali Kha

Fri, 27th May 16
2.6k    1.6m
Na Kajre Ki Dhar - With Lyrics | Suniel Shetty | Pankaj Udhas & Sadhana Sargam | Mohra | 90's Song 5:30 m

Na Kajre Ki Dhar - With Lyrics | Suniel Shetty | Pankaj Udhas & S

Tue, 24th Mar 20
86.1k    23.7m
Mere Dil Mein (Miss 420) 30:2 m

Mere Dil Mein (Miss 420)

Fri, 22nd Nov 13
1    165
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine