HelloVideos

Ek dard sabhi ko hota hai best hindi album songs singer altaf raja audio jukebox

Koi Jaye To Le Aaye (Ghatak) 30:2 m

Koi Jaye To Le Aaye (Ghatak)

Sun, 13th Nov 11
1    165
Hotty Naughty (HD) Full Video Song | De Dana Dan | Neha Dhupia, Sameera Reddy, Paresh Rawal | 3:20 m

Hotty Naughty (HD) Full Video Song | De Dana Dan | Neha Dhupia, S

Thu, 31st Jul 14
9.2k    1.5m
Sameer Lyricist : At His Best ~ Blockbuster Bollywood Hits || Audio Jukebox 1:2:31 h

Sameer Lyricist : At His Best ~ Blockbuster Bollywood Hits || Aud

Tue, 24th Feb 15
1.1k    197.5k
Tumne Tumne - Video Song | Main Hoon Yoddha | Hindi Song | Superhit Bollywood Song Branding 30:2 m

Tumne Tumne - Video Song | Main Hoon Yoddha | Hindi Song | Superh

Mon, 24th Aug 20
1    165
Aap Ke Karib Full Video Song | Saajan Ki Baahon Mein | Rishi Kapoor, Tabbu | Bollywood Romantic Song 5:57 m

Aap Ke Karib Full Video Song | Saajan Ki Baahon Mein | Rishi Kapo

Mon, 10th Sep 12
32.7k    15.1m
Na Kajre Ki Dhar - With Lyrics | Suniel Shetty | Pankaj Udhas & Sadhana Sargam | Mohra | 90's Song 5:30 m

Na Kajre Ki Dhar - With Lyrics | Suniel Shetty | Pankaj Udhas & S

Tue, 24th Mar 20
86.1k    23.7m
Meri Nazar (Joru Ka Gulam) 4:53 m

Meri Nazar (Joru Ka Gulam)

Mon, 10th Sep 12
10.2k    4.5m
Dulhe Ka Sehra - 4K Video | Dhadkan | Akshay Kumar & Shilpa Shetty | 90's Bollywood Wedding Song 30:2 m

Dulhe Ka Sehra - 4K Video | Dhadkan | Akshay Kumar & Shilpa Shett

Fri, 4th Sep 20
1    165
Pyaar Pyaar Karte Karte | Judaai | Anil Kapoor, Sridevi, Urmila | Blockbuster Bollywood Hindi Song 30:2 m

Pyaar Pyaar Karte Karte | Judaai | Anil Kapoor, Sridevi, Urmila |

Mon, 5th Mar 18
1    165
Subah Se Lekar - LYRICAL VIDEO | Mohra | Akshay Kumar, Raveena Tandon | 90's Bollywood Romantic Song 5:52 m

Subah Se Lekar - LYRICAL VIDEO | Mohra | Akshay Kumar, Raveena Ta

Wed, 20th Nov 19
35.6k    10.0m
ALTAF RAJA - AAJ KI RAAT NA JA PARDESI 4:45 m

ALTAF RAJA - AAJ KI RAAT NA JA PARDESI

Sat, 20th Oct 12
3.0k    1.7m
Rimzim Rimzim Saawan - Full Song | Mera Dil Tere Naam | Shankar Ravi, Jyoti & Deepta | Hindi Song 30:2 m

Rimzim Rimzim Saawan - Full Song | Mera Dil Tere Naam | Shankar R

Thu, 22nd Oct 20
1    165
Carbon Copy 2 Full Video Song | Yeh Hai Jalwa | Salmaan Khan, Rishi Kapoor | 1:11 m

Carbon Copy 2 Full Video Song | Yeh Hai Jalwa | Salmaan Khan, Ris

Tue, 14th Jun 16
2.1k    299.2k
Dhin Tara (Kahin Pyaar Na Ho Jaaye) 5:48 m

Dhin Tara (Kahin Pyaar Na Ho Jaaye)

Tue, 7th Aug 12
9.2k    2.5m
Bandhan - Title Song 5:28 m

Bandhan - Title Song

Mon, 11th Nov 13
18.4k    6.9m
Gori Tere Naina - Full Song | Mera Dil Tere Naam | Shankar Ravi, Jyoti & Deepta | Hindi Album Song 30:2 m

Gori Tere Naina - Full Song | Mera Dil Tere Naam | Shankar Ravi,

Thu, 29th Oct 20
1    165
Sharaabi (Remix) (Altaf Raja) 4:17 m

Sharaabi (Remix) (Altaf Raja)

Thu, 8th Dec 11
3.8k    767.1k
Koi Na Koi Chahiye - Lyrical Video | Deewana | Shahrukh Khan | 90's Superhit Bollywood Hindi Song 6:50 m

Koi Na Koi Chahiye - Lyrical Video | Deewana | Shahrukh Khan | 90

Tue, 16th Jan 18
27.1k    8.9m
Deewana - 90's Romantic Songs | Shahrukh Khan, Rishi Kapoor, Divya Bharti | JUKEBOX | Hindi Songs 43:50 m

Deewana - 90's Romantic Songs | Shahrukh Khan, Rishi Kapoor,

Tue, 3rd Sep 13
43.8k    13.7m
Freedom Anniversary |Meri Aan Meri Shan |Sheetal Kumrawat | Hindi Patriotic Song | Independence Day 3:9 m

Freedom Anniversary |Meri Aan Meri Shan |Sheetal Kumrawat | Hindi

Thu, 6th Aug 20
576    24.2k
Mohabbat Ka Iraada - HD VIDEO | Altaf Raja | Dil Ke Tukde Hazaar Huye | Superhit Hindi Romantic Song 7:16 m

Mohabbat Ka Iraada - HD VIDEO | Altaf Raja | Dil Ke Tukde Hazaar

Thu, 28th May 20
385    27.9k
Tumhe Dillagi - Lyrical Video | Khesari Lal Yadav | Bollywood Hindi Sad Song | Hindi Album Songs 4:49 m

Tumhe Dillagi - Lyrical Video | Khesari Lal Yadav | Bollywood Hin

Sat, 3rd Oct 20
1.1k    76.1k
Apun Bola Tu Meri Laila- HD VIDEO | Shah Rukh Khan, Aishwarya Rai & Priya Gill | Josh | 90s Hit Song 30:2 m

Apun Bola Tu Meri Laila- HD VIDEO | Shah Rukh Khan, Aishwarya Rai

Sat, 24th Nov 18
1    165
Falak Dekhun Full Video Song : Garam Masala | Akshay Kumar, John Abraham | 30:2 m

Falak Dekhun Full Video Song : Garam Masala | Akshay Kumar, John

Fri, 20th Jun 14
1    165
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine