HelloVideos

Har pal mere hothon par lyrical video dil hai betaab udit narayan amp kavita k 90 39 s romantic song

Bandhan - Title Song 5:28 m

Bandhan - Title Song

Mon, 11th Nov 13
18.4k    6.9m
ALTAF RAJA - AAJ KI RAAT NA JA PARDESI 4:45 m

ALTAF RAJA - AAJ KI RAAT NA JA PARDESI

Sat, 20th Oct 12
3.0k    1.7m
Dil Mere (Male) -1 Full Video Song : Sooryavansham | Amitabh Bachchan, Soundarya | 3:17 m

Dil Mere (Male) -1 Full Video Song : Sooryavansham | Amitabh Bach

Fri, 20th Jun 14
35.8k    11.4m
Judaai : Judaai Judaai-Part 1 Full Lyrical Audio Song | Anil Kapoor, Urmila Matondkar & Sridevi | 7:22 m

Judaai : Judaai Judaai-Part 1 Full Lyrical Audio Song | Anil Kapo

Tue, 3rd Mar 15
55.9k    23.0m
Sapne Mein (Satya) 5:18 m

Sapne Mein (Satya)

Tue, 7th Aug 12
9.3k    1.8m
Ek Dard Sabhi Ko Hota Hai : Best Hindi Album Songs | Singer - Altaf Raja || Audio Jukebox 1:1:6 h

Ek Dard Sabhi Ko Hota Hai : Best Hindi Album Songs | Singer - Alt

Mon, 16th May 16
9.3k    2.4m
Aadmi Khilona Hai : Bahut Jatate Ho Pyar Full Audio Song With Lyrics | Govinda, Meenakshi Seshadri 1:30 m

Aadmi Khilona Hai : Bahut Jatate Ho Pyar Full Audio Song With Lyr

Thu, 7th May 15
654    14.6k
Sonu Nigam - My Best Collection | Hindi Songs | Best Bollywood Romantic Songs | Audio Jukebox 1:2:47 h

Sonu Nigam - My Best Collection | Hindi Songs | Best Bollywood Ro

Wed, 11th Dec 13
17.1k    5.3m
Dil Apna Kisko De | मेरा खत पढ़के हैरत हुई सबको | Arzoo Bano | Best Bollywood Sad Songs | Hindi Song 7:48 m

Dil Apna Kisko De | मेरा खत पढ़के हैरत हुई सबको | Arzoo Bano | Bes

Sat, 6th Jun 20
3.5k    816.8k
Jiya Jale (HD) Full Video Song | Dil Se | Shahrukh Khan, Preity Zinta | Lata Mangeshkar 4:23 m

Jiya Jale (HD) Full Video Song | Dil Se | Shahrukh Khan, Preity Z

Thu, 3rd Nov 16
56.1k    13.2m
90's Evergreen Romantic Songs | Most Romantic Hindi Songs | Audio Jukebox | Hindi Love Songs 2:4:5 h

90's Evergreen Romantic Songs | Most Romantic Hindi Songs | A

Fri, 27th Jan 17
89.9k    29.2m
Baaghi Audio Jukebox | Salman Khan, Nagma, Mohnish Bahl | 38:52 m

Baaghi Audio Jukebox | Salman Khan, Nagma, Mohnish Bahl |

Tue, 12th Nov 13
4.6k    1.4m
Arzoo Bano - Pardes Jane Wale | परदेस जानेवाले | Best Bollywood Sad Songs | Hindi Songs 7:19 m

Arzoo Bano - Pardes Jane Wale | परदेस जानेवाले | Best Bollywood S

Fri, 26th May 17
7.1k    3.0m
Best Patriotic Songs | Independence Day Special | Hindi Movie Songs | Jukebox 36:57 m

Best Patriotic Songs | Independence Day Special | Hindi Movie Son

Tue, 13th Aug 19
755    80.4k
Chandni Raat Hai (Baaghi) 4:47 m

Chandni Raat Hai (Baaghi)

Wed, 30th May 12
622    247.9k
Chain Aap Ko (HD) Full Video Song | Hungama | Akshaye Khanna, Rimi Sen, Paresh Rawal | 4:27 m

Chain Aap Ko (HD) Full Video Song | Hungama | Akshaye Khanna, Rim

Mon, 4th Aug 14
11.7k    1.4m
Tu Mera Superman - Lyrical | Dariya Dil | Govinda | Mohd Aziz & Sadhana Sargam | Superhit Hindi Song 1:30 m

Tu Mera Superman - Lyrical | Dariya Dil | Govinda | Mohd Aziz & S

Thu, 7th May 20
654    14.6k
Khate Hain Hum Kasam - LYRICAL VIDEO | Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik | Aatish | 90's Best Romantic Song 7:12 m

Khate Hain Hum Kasam - LYRICAL VIDEO | Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik |

Fri, 12th Apr 19
2.9k    414.3k
Anil Kapoor : Ek Dum Jhakaas | Superhit Bollywood Songs | JUKEBOX | 90's Evergreen Hindi Love Songs 1:13:48 h

Anil Kapoor : Ek Dum Jhakaas | Superhit Bollywood Songs | JUKEBOX

Fri, 11th Aug 17
1.5k    500.0k
Tulsi : Chitchor Teri Bansuriya Full Audio Song | Sachin, Sadhana Singh | 1:30 m

Tulsi : Chitchor Teri Bansuriya Full Audio Song | Sachin, Sadhana

Sat, 14th Jun 14
654    14.6k
BEST BOLLYWOOD RECREATED SONGS |Atif Aslam & Stebin Ben |New Version of Old Evergreen Songs |JUKEBOX 45:54 m

BEST BOLLYWOOD RECREATED SONGS |Atif Aslam & Stebin Ben |New Vers

Thu, 30th Apr 20
873    41.6k
Soja Meri Gudiya - Full Song | Maa Beti | Sharmila Tagore | Alka Yagnik | Best Hindi Evergreen Song 4:11 m

Soja Meri Gudiya - Full Song | Maa Beti | Sharmila Tagore | Alka

Mon, 12th Oct 20
485    32.7k
Ankhon Ke Gharonden | Daddy’s Daughter | Roshni Khan, Anuj Singh | Latest Bollywood Songs 2018 3:59 m

Ankhon Ke Gharonden | Daddy’s Daughter | Roshni Khan, Anuj Singh

Sat, 24th Feb 18
3.0k    1.1m
Meri Sason Mein Garmi -Lyrical Video | Barood | Akshay Kumar & Raveena Tandon | Abhijeet | 90's Song 1:30 m

Meri Sason Mein Garmi -Lyrical Video | Barood | Akshay Kumar & Ra

Tue, 29th Dec 20
654    14.6k
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine