HelloVideos

Hasraten hai bahut magar aatish

Sochenge Tumhe Pyar- Lyrical Video | Deewana | Rishi Kapoor, Divya Bharti | 90's Best Romantic Song 6:30 m

Sochenge Tumhe Pyar- Lyrical Video | Deewana | Rishi Kapoor, Divy

Fri, 27th Apr 18
167.2k    43.7m
Tere Bina (HD) Full Video Song | Tezz | Ajay Devgn, Kangana Ranaut | 3:2 m

Tere Bina (HD) Full Video Song | Tezz | Ajay Devgn, Kangana Ranau

Mon, 16th Apr 12
23.8k    3.8m
Raju Srivastav : Gajodhar Bhai Ki Plane Yatra ~ Best Comedy Ever !!! 20:1 m

Raju Srivastav : Gajodhar Bhai Ki Plane Yatra ~ Best Comedy Ever

Mon, 19th Dec 11
12.3k    2.5m
Amitabh & Rekha : Bollywood's Best Couple || Most Romantic Songs Audio Jukebox 1:3:46 h

Amitabh & Rekha : Bollywood's Best Couple || Most Romantic So

Thu, 9th Oct 14
6.2k    2.4m
Chali Aana Tu Pan Ki (Aaj Ka Arjun) 5:24 m

Chali Aana Tu Pan Ki (Aaj Ka Arjun)

Thu, 31st May 12
5.7k    3.2m
Heart Touching Love Songs : Chhupana Bhi Nahin Aata..| Hindi Songs | Best Bollywood Romantic Songs 1:25:57 h

Heart Touching Love Songs : Chhupana Bhi Nahin Aata..| Hindi Song

Mon, 30th May 16
41.2k    10.0m
90's Evergreen Romantic Hits | Best Bollywood Hindi Love Songs | JUKEBOX | Popular Songs Collection 2:2:29 h

90's Evergreen Romantic Hits | Best Bollywood Hindi Love Song

Fri, 19th May 17
86.1k    22.5m
Ae Dil Hame Itna Bata - Lyrical Video | Kajol & Saif Ali Khan | Hameshaa | 90's Romantic Song 6:41 m

Ae Dil Hame Itna Bata - Lyrical Video | Kajol & Saif Ali Khan | H

Wed, 21st Aug 19
902    86.0k
Phoolon Ki Barsaat Huyee - Full Song | Main Nashe Mein Hoon | Aziz Nazan | Superhit Hindi Best Song 5:52 m

Phoolon Ki Barsaat Huyee - Full Song | Main Nashe Mein Hoon | Azi

Thu, 20th Aug 20
239    17.8k
Khoj : Yaad Tumhari Jab Jab Aaye Full Audio Song | Rishi Kapoor, Kimi Katkar | 6:33 m

Khoj : Yaad Tumhari Jab Jab Aaye Full Audio Song | Rishi Kapoor,

Thu, 5th Jun 14
565    340.3k
Hum Toh Tujhse Mohabbat Karte Hai-Lyrical |Akshay K & Raveena T |Kumar Sanu & Alka| 90's Hindi Songs 5:12 m

Hum Toh Tujhse Mohabbat Karte Hai-Lyrical |Akshay K & Raveena T |

Tue, 8th Dec 20
1.1k    90.9k
Altaf Raja - Evergreen Romantic Songs | Bollywood Romantic Songs | Best Hindi Album Songs | JUKEBOX 2:44:44 h

Altaf Raja - Evergreen Romantic Songs | Bollywood Romantic Songs

Fri, 7th Apr 17
14.0k    3.4m
ताेड कर मेरे दिल काे | Tod Kar Mere Dil Ko | Best Bollywood Sad Songs 2017 | Return of Aashiqui 6:53 m

ताेड कर मेरे दिल काे | Tod Kar Mere Dil Ko | Best Bollywood Sad S

Wed, 12th Jul 17
8.2k    2.7m
Aankhon Mein Tum Ho -Lyrical |Govinda & Sonali Bendre |Aag |Kumar Sanu & Sadhana S. |90's Hindi Song 5:36 m

Aankhon Mein Tum Ho -Lyrical |Govinda & Sonali Bendre |Aag |Kumar

Wed, 29th Jul 20
904    117.2k
Arzoo Bano | Aaj Ki Raat Zara Pyar Se | आज की रात जरा प्यार से | Best Bollywood Sad Songs 1:30 m

Arzoo Bano | Aaj Ki Raat Zara Pyar Se | आज की रात जरा प्यार से |

Thu, 29th Jun 17
654    14.6k
Pyaar Pyaar Karte Karte | Judaai | Anil Kapoor, Sridevi, Urmila | Blockbuster Bollywood Hindi Song 1:30 m

Pyaar Pyaar Karte Karte | Judaai | Anil Kapoor, Sridevi, Urmila |

Mon, 5th Mar 18
654    14.6k
Bollywood Sad Songs | Top 12 Hindi Songs | 90's Evergreen Songs | Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik | JUKEBOX 1:30 m

Bollywood Sad Songs | Top 12 Hindi Songs | 90's Evergreen Son

Tue, 14th Apr 20
654    14.6k
Raja Ko Rani Se - 4K Video | Akele Hum Akele Tum | Aamir khan &  Manisha | Bollywood Romantic Songs 1:30 m

Raja Ko Rani Se - 4K Video | Akele Hum Akele Tum | Aamir khan &

Thu, 17th Oct 19
654    14.6k
Ganga Ko Dekha Jamuna Ko Dekha (Paap Ki Duniya) 8:6 m

Ganga Ko Dekha Jamuna Ko Dekha (Paap Ki Duniya)

Mon, 10th Sep 12
106    42.6k
Dulhe Ka Sehra - VIDEO SONG | Akshay Kumar & Shilpa Shetty | Dhadkan | 90's Best Bollywood Song 8:17 m

Dulhe Ka Sehra - VIDEO SONG | Akshay Kumar & Shilpa Shetty | Dhad

Mon, 12th Aug 13
10.3k    3.4m
Pt. Ram Narayan- Sarangee Wadan | Hindustani Classical Songs | Superhit Classical Vocal Songs 59:6 m

Pt. Ram Narayan- Sarangee Wadan | Hindustani Classical Songs | Su

Mon, 23rd Nov 20
120    9.8k
I Am Sorry (Sangraam) 5:37 m

I Am Sorry (Sangraam)

Mon, 17th Dec 12
7.2k    3.5m
Joru Ka Ghulam (Joru Ka Gulam) 4:23 m

Joru Ka Ghulam (Joru Ka Gulam)

Mon, 10th Sep 12
3.4k    1.8m
Dil Hai Pyare - Full Song | Guddu | Shahrukh Khan & Manisha Koirala | 90's Superhit Hindi Song 5:47 m

Dil Hai Pyare - Full Song | Guddu | Shahrukh Khan & Manisha Koira

Mon, 20th Apr 20
587    68.2k
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine