HelloVideos

Log kahte hain khudgarz

Sanam Mere Humraaz - 4K | Bobby Deol & Amisha Patel | Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik | Hindi Romantic Song 1:30 m

Sanam Mere Humraaz - 4K | Bobby Deol & Amisha Patel | Kumar Sanu

Sat, 8th Aug 20
654    14.6k
The Melodious : Mohammed Aziz ~ Bollywood Romantic Hits | Audio Jukebox | Hindi Love Songs 1:30 m

The Melodious : Mohammed Aziz ~ Bollywood Romantic Hits | Audio J

Wed, 1st Jul 15
654    14.6k
Mere Khayal Se Tum (Balmaa) 6:36 m

Mere Khayal Se Tum (Balmaa)

Sat, 12th Jan 13
4.3k    1.7m
Hum Jab Simat Ke Aapki : Full Video Song | Waqt | Sunil Dutt & Sadhana | 1:30 m

Hum Jab Simat Ke Aapki : Full Video Song | Waqt | Sunil Dutt & Sa

Mon, 12th Jan 15
654    14.6k
Patthar Kya Maarte Ho - Full Song | Dariya Dil | Mohd Aziz & Sapna | 90's Best Hindi Songs 7:34 m

Patthar Kya Maarte Ho - Full Song | Dariya Dil | Mohd Aziz & Sapn

Mon, 19th Oct 20
199    20.9k
Top 12 Romantic Soft Instrumental | Audio Jukebox. 1:13:51 h

Top 12 Romantic Soft Instrumental | Audio Jukebox.

Thu, 12th May 16
37.8k    6.8m
Raju Srivastav : Kavi Sammelan ~ Best Comedy Ever !!! 28:7 m

Raju Srivastav : Kavi Sammelan ~ Best Comedy Ever !!!

Mon, 19th Dec 11
9.2k    2.4m
Hum Nahin - 4K VIDEO | Extra Beats | Hungama | Akshaye Khanna, Rimi Sen, Aftab | Best Romantic Songs 5 m

Hum Nahin - 4K VIDEO | Extra Beats | Hungama | Akshaye Khanna, Ri

Fri, 8th Nov 19
1.1k    87.3k
Mere Mann Mein Hai Tu - Song | Dulhan Banoo Mein Teri | Kavita Krishnamurthy | Deepti B. & Faraaz K. 1:30 m

Mere Mann Mein Hai Tu - Song | Dulhan Banoo Mein Teri | Kavita Kr

Tue, 3rd Nov 20
654    14.6k
Haare Haare - HD VIDEO | Aishwarya Rai & Chandrachur Singh | Josh | 90's Bollywood Romantic Song 5:29 m

Haare Haare - HD VIDEO | Aishwarya Rai & Chandrachur Singh | Josh

Sat, 3rd Nov 18
214.3k    49.1m
Amitabh & Rekha : Bollywood's Best Couple || Most Romantic Songs Audio Jukebox 1:3:46 h

Amitabh & Rekha : Bollywood's Best Couple || Most Romantic So

Thu, 9th Oct 14
6.2k    2.4m
Tota Tota (First Love Letter) 1:30 m

Tota Tota (First Love Letter)

Mon, 10th Sep 12
654    14.6k
Teri Umeed Tera Intezar - Remembering Divya Bharti | Hindi Songs | 90's Bollywood Romantic Songs 1:4:16 h

Teri Umeed Tera Intezar - Remembering Divya Bharti | Hindi Songs

Wed, 13th May 15
13.0k    5.0m
Hum Hind Ke Veer - Lyrical Video | Border Hindustan Ka | Sonu Nigam | Best Hindi Patriotic Songs 5:19 m

Hum Hind Ke Veer - Lyrical Video | Border Hindustan Ka | Sonu Nig

Fri, 22nd Jan 21
885    42.9k
Pyaar Pyaar Karte Karte | Judaai | Anil Kapoor, Sridevi, Urmila | Blockbuster Bollywood Hindi Song 1:30 m

Pyaar Pyaar Karte Karte | Judaai | Anil Kapoor, Sridevi, Urmila |

Mon, 5th Mar 18
654    14.6k
Dillagi - Full Song | Sunny Deol & Urmila Matondkar | Sonu Nigam & Alka Yagnik | Bollywood Love Song 1:30 m

Dillagi - Full Song | Sunny Deol & Urmila Matondkar | Sonu Nigam

Thu, 26th Dec 19
654    14.6k
Aap Ke Aa Jane Se | Khudgarz | Govinda & Neelam | Mohammed Aziz, Sadhna Sargam | 90's Superhit Song 1:30 m

Aap Ke Aa Jane Se | Khudgarz | Govinda & Neelam | Mohammed Aziz,

Sat, 8th Dec 12
654    14.6k
Altaf Raja | Main Hazaar Baar Chahoon - Video | Altaf Raja Phir Pardesi Andaz Mein | Hindi Sad Song 9:8 m

Altaf Raja | Main Hazaar Baar Chahoon - Video | Altaf Raja Phir P

Thu, 30th Jul 20
396    32.6k
Chali Aana Tu Pan Ki (Aaj Ka Arjun) 5:24 m

Chali Aana Tu Pan Ki (Aaj Ka Arjun)

Thu, 31st May 12
5.7k    3.2m
Bas Ek Tamanna Hai (Salaami) 4:41 m

Bas Ek Tamanna Hai (Salaami)

Thu, 26th Sep 13
414    164.8k
Best Of Govinda | Superhit Bollywood Songs Collection | Bollywood Dance Songs | Audio Jukebox 2:3:48 h

Best Of Govinda | Superhit Bollywood Songs Collection | Bollywood

Sat, 11th Mar 17
31.5k    10.0m
UDIT NARAYAN & ALKA YAGNIK - DIL RO RAHA HAI MERA 5:53 m

UDIT NARAYAN & ALKA YAGNIK - DIL RO RAHA HAI MERA

Mon, 22nd Apr 13
362    71.7k
Dil Hai Betaab Full Songs Jukebox | Best Hindi Songs | Bollywood Romantic Songs | Ajay Devgan 40:5 m

Dil Hai Betaab Full Songs Jukebox | Best Hindi Songs | Bollywood

Mon, 14th Mar 16
10.4k    6.9m
90's Golden Hits | Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik & Udit Narayan |90's Evergreen Romantic Songs Collections 1:28:13 h

90's Golden Hits | Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik & Udit Narayan |90

Thu, 10th Dec 20
5.2k    398.9k
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine