HelloVideos

Naa baba naa baba full video song altaf raja best hindi sad song altaf raja sad song

"Kumar Sanu" My Best Collection | Bollywood Romantic Hits | Audio Jukebox 1:30 m

"Kumar Sanu" My Best Collection | Bollywood Romantic Hits | Audio

Thu, 19th Dec 13
656    14.6k
Valentine Day Special | Main Koi Aisa Geet Gaoon | Shahrukh Khan & Juhi Chawla |90's Hindi Love Song 5:16 m

Valentine Day Special | Main Koi Aisa Geet Gaoon | Shahrukh Khan

Wed, 10th Feb 21
834    49.7k
90's Evergreen Romantic Love Songs | Superhit Hindi Songs | Jukebox | Unforgettable Love Songs 2:10:32 h

90's Evergreen Romantic Love Songs | Superhit Hindi Songs | J

Sat, 5th Jan 19
23.3k    4.7m
Tumhe Kya Batayein - HD VIDEO | Altaf Raja | Dil Ke Tukde Hazaar Huye | Superhit Hindi Romantic Song 6:14 m

Tumhe Kya Batayein - HD VIDEO | Altaf Raja | Dil Ke Tukde Hazaar

Fri, 29th May 20
606    71.0k
Jab Koi Baat Bigad Jaye Full Video Song | Jurm | Vinod Khanna & Meenakshi Sheshadri | Kumar Sanu 5:26 m

Jab Koi Baat Bigad Jaye Full Video Song | Jurm | Vinod Khanna & M

Thu, 6th Dec 12
440.6k    99.2m
Dhadkan - HD Songs | Akshay Kumar | Shilpa Shetty | Suniel Shetty | VIDEO JUKEBOX | 51:53 m

Dhadkan - HD Songs | Akshay Kumar | Shilpa Shetty | Suniel Shetty

Thu, 15th Dec 16
69.3k    25.5m
Dilwale - Audio Jukebox | Ajay Devgan, Raveena Tandon, Sunil Shetty, Paresh Rawal | 36:18 m

Dilwale - Audio Jukebox | Ajay Devgan, Raveena Tandon, Sunil Shet

Thu, 31st Oct 13
22.5k    10.3m
Tip Tip Barsa Pani - Recreated Version | Mithoon | Megha Sriram | Deepali Sathe | Times Of Music 6:58 m

Tip Tip Barsa Pani - Recreated Version | Mithoon | Megha Sriram |

Fri, 31st Jul 20
5.9k    1.2m
Instrumental - Tum Dil Ki Dhadkan Mein | Dhadkan | Saxophone - Manohari Singh | Best Romantic Song 6:15 m

Instrumental - Tum Dil Ki Dhadkan Mein | Dhadkan | Saxophone - Ma

Thu, 30th May 19
8.6k    752.8k
Altaf Raja | Tujh Se Phir Main - HD VIDEO | Dil Ke Tukde Hazaar Huye | Superhit Hindi Romantic Song 5:32 m

Altaf Raja | Tujh Se Phir Main - HD VIDEO | Dil Ke Tukde Hazaar H

Sat, 23rd May 20
491    30.0k
Meri Sason Mein Garmi -Lyrical Video | Barood | Akshay Kumar & Raveena Tandon | Abhijeet | 90's Song 1:30 m

Meri Sason Mein Garmi -Lyrical Video | Barood | Akshay Kumar & Ra

Tue, 29th Dec 20
656    14.6k
Garam Masala Audio Jukebox | Akshay Kumar, John Abraham | 40:40 m

Garam Masala Audio Jukebox | Akshay Kumar, John Abraham |

Wed, 25th Sep 13
1.9k    621.4k
Tota Tota (First Love Letter) 1:30 m

Tota Tota (First Love Letter)

Mon, 10th Sep 12
656    14.6k
Hits Of Rekha | Birthday Special Songs | Top 5 Songs Of Rekha | Hindi Evergreen Songs | 90's Hits 30:20 m

Hits Of Rekha | Birthday Special Songs | Top 5 Songs Of Rekha | H

Fri, 9th Oct 20
965    70.0k
Aankhon Mein Tum Ho -Lyrical |Govinda & Sonali Bendre |Aag |Kumar Sanu & Sadhana S. |90's Hindi Song 5:36 m

Aankhon Mein Tum Ho -Lyrical |Govinda & Sonali Bendre |Aag |Kumar

Wed, 29th Jul 20
904    117.2k
Mile Tum Se Bichhad Ke Hum - Lyrical Video | JHANKAR BEATS | Salaami | Bollywood Romantic Sad Songs 1:30 m

Mile Tum Se Bichhad Ke Hum - Lyrical Video | JHANKAR BEATS | Sala

Wed, 20th Dec 17
656    14.6k
Janeja Janeja - Video Song | Main Hoon Yoddha |Manya & Darshan |Hindi Song | Superhit Bollywood Song 4:12 m

Janeja Janeja - Video Song | Main Hoon Yoddha |Manya & Darshan |H

Wed, 12th Aug 20
439    32.8k
Hasraten Hai Bahut Magar (Aatish) 6:34 m

Hasraten Hai Bahut Magar (Aatish)

Mon, 11th Nov 13
6.1k    2.6m
Raj Barman & Anwesshaa | Aye Mere Humsafar - Recreated | Baazigar | Best Bollywood Romantic Songs 5:58 m

Raj Barman & Anwesshaa | Aye Mere Humsafar - Recreated | Baazigar

Mon, 29th Apr 19
5.1k    553.8k
Dulhe Ka Sehra - 4K Video | Dhadkan | Akshay Kumar & Shilpa Shetty | 90's Bollywood Wedding Song 1:30 m

Dulhe Ka Sehra - 4K Video | Dhadkan | Akshay Kumar & Shilpa Shett

Fri, 4th Sep 20
656    14.6k
Dil Mera Churaya Kyun -HD VIDEO SONG | Aamir khan & Manisha| Akele Hum Akele Tum| 90's Sad Love Song 4:39 m

Dil Mera Churaya Kyun -HD VIDEO SONG | Aamir khan & Manisha| Akel

Fri, 18th May 18
29.3k    3.7m
Chandani-Video | Lalkaar -Ek Jung | Brijesh Tripathi, Rimi Dhar | Superhit Hindi Film Song 4:39 m

Chandani-Video | Lalkaar -Ek Jung | Brijesh Tripathi, Rimi Dhar |

Wed, 2nd Sep 20
205    20.1k
Tere Gaalon ki Chandani | JHANKAR BEATS | Pyaar Koi Khel Nahin | Sunny Deol, Mahima | Romantic Song 5:51 m

Tere Gaalon ki Chandani | JHANKAR BEATS | Pyaar Koi Khel Nahin |

Wed, 21st Mar 18
61.7k    41.2m
Masoom Chehra (Female) Full Song With Lyrics | Talaash | Akshay Kumar & Kareena Kapoor 1:30 m

Masoom Chehra (Female) Full Song With Lyrics | Talaash | Akshay K

Tue, 28th Jun 16
656    14.6k
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine