HelloVideos

Top 12 romantic soft instrumental audio jukebox

Jeeta Tha Jiske Liye Full Lyrical Video Song | Dilwale | Ajay Devgan, Raveena Tandon | 8:3 m

Jeeta Tha Jiske Liye Full Lyrical Video Song | Dilwale | Ajay Dev

Fri, 23rd Sep 16
62.8k    27.6m
Woh Aayee (Joru Ka Gulam) 6:27 m

Woh Aayee (Joru Ka Gulam)

Mon, 10th Sep 12
6.3k    3.4m
Sangeet - Full Song | Jaspinder Narula & Dilraj Kaur | Dillagi | 90's Bollywood Hindi Wedding Songs 6:4 m

Sangeet - Full Song | Jaspinder Narula & Dilraj Kaur | Dillagi |

Thu, 3rd Dec 20
456    44.5k
Ae Mere Humsafar - 4K Video | Shah Rukh Khan & Shilpa Shetty | Baazigar | 90's Hindi Romantic Song 6:42 m

Ae Mere Humsafar - 4K Video | Shah Rukh Khan & Shilpa Shetty | Ba

Fri, 10th Jul 20
36.3k    7.5m
Dhadkan - HD Songs | Akshay Kumar | Shilpa Shetty | Suniel Shetty | VIDEO JUKEBOX | 51:53 m

Dhadkan - HD Songs | Akshay Kumar | Shilpa Shetty | Suniel Shetty

Thu, 15th Dec 16
69.3k    25.5m
Ichak Dana Bichak Dana - Full Video | Shree 420 | Raj Kapoor & Nargis | Bollywood Classic Song 4:25 m

Ichak Dana Bichak Dana - Full Video | Shree 420 | Raj Kapoor & Na

Wed, 15th Jan 20
718    62.4k
साथ छाेडू ना तेरा, चाहे दुनिया हाे खफा | O Rabba | Zamaana Deewana | Bollywood Romantic Sad Song 8:7 m

साथ छाेडू ना तेरा, चाहे दुनिया हाे खफा | O Rabba | Zamaana Deewan

Fri, 23rd Jun 17
74.6k    28.9m
Pt. Jeetendra Abhisheki- Vol 1 Classical Vocal | Kahan Man Lago | Hindustani Classical Songs 59:41 m

Pt. Jeetendra Abhisheki- Vol 1 Classical Vocal | Kahan Man Lago |

Thu, 3rd Sep 20
137    15.5k
I Am Sorry (Sangraam) 5:37 m

I Am Sorry (Sangraam)

Mon, 17th Dec 12
7.2k    3.5m
Pyaar Pyaar Karte Karte | Judaai | Anil Kapoor, Sridevi, Urmila | Blockbuster Bollywood Hindi Song 30:2 m

Pyaar Pyaar Karte Karte | Judaai | Anil Kapoor, Sridevi, Urmila |

Mon, 5th Mar 18
1    165
Gori Tere Naina - Full Song | Mera Dil Tere Naam | Shankar Ravi, Jyoti & Deepta | Hindi Album Song 30:2 m

Gori Tere Naina - Full Song | Mera Dil Tere Naam | Shankar Ravi,

Thu, 29th Oct 20
1    165
Sanson Mein Tu- With Shayari | Ira Mohanty & Anil Bawara | Superhit Hindi Album Songs 30:2 m

Sanson Mein Tu- With Shayari | Ira Mohanty & Anil Bawara | Superh

Wed, 3rd Feb 21
1    165
Ek Dilbar Se Nazarein - Full Song | Agar Tum Mil Jao Zamaana Chhod Denge Hum | Altaf Raja |90's Song 7:36 m

Ek Dilbar Se Nazarein - Full Song | Agar Tum Mil Jao Zamaana Chho

Mon, 4th Jan 21
570    38.1k
Bade Kaam Ka Bandar (Aankhen) 30:2 m

Bade Kaam Ka Bandar (Aankhen)

Wed, 30th May 12
1    165
Hanste Hanste Kat Jaye Raaste - 1 (Khoon Bhari Maang) 30:2 m

Hanste Hanste Kat Jaye Raaste - 1 (Khoon Bhari Maang)

Tue, 11th Dec 12
1    165
90's Evergreen Romantic Songs | Most Romantic Hindi Songs | Audio Jukebox | Hindi Love Songs 2:4:5 h

90's Evergreen Romantic Songs | Most Romantic Hindi Songs | A

Fri, 27th Jan 17
89.9k    29.2m
Ud Jayega Ek Din Panchhi Full Song | Singer : Pralhad Shinde | Best Hindi Qawwali Song 7:19 m

Ud Jayega Ek Din Panchhi Full Song | Singer : Pralhad Shinde | Be

Sat, 7th Jan 17
10.7k    2.4m
Mere Mann Mein Hai Tu - Song | Dulhan Banoo Mein Teri | Kavita Krishnamurthy | Deepti B. & Faraaz K. 30:2 m

Mere Mann Mein Hai Tu - Song | Dulhan Banoo Mein Teri | Kavita Kr

Tue, 3rd Nov 20
1    165
Judaai Audio Jukebox | Anil Kapoor, Urmila Matondkar, Sridevi | 30:2 m

Judaai Audio Jukebox | Anil Kapoor, Urmila Matondkar, Sridevi |

Sat, 9th Nov 13
1    165
90's Unforgettable Hits - Jhankar Beats | Evergreen Romantic Love Songs | JUKEBOX | 90's Hindi Songs 1:31:7 h

90's Unforgettable Hits - Jhankar Beats | Evergreen Romantic

Fri, 31st Mar 17
17.8k    5.3m
Akele Hum Akele Tum - Recreated | JJ Vyck | Evergreen Bollywood Romantic Song | Recreated Hindi Song 4:21 m

Akele Hum Akele Tum - Recreated | JJ Vyck | Evergreen Bollywood R

Wed, 18th Apr 18
1.6k    90.0k
Khamoshi Hai Ek Baja Hai Full Video Song | Dhartiputra | Best Hindi Songs | 90's Bollywood Songs 4:39 m

Khamoshi Hai Ek Baja Hai Full Video Song | Dhartiputra | Best Hin

Mon, 10th Sep 12
34.4k    28.2m
Dil Ne Kar Liya Aitbaar - 4K Video | Humraaz | Bobby Deol & Amisha Patel | Hindi Romantic Song 5:11 m

Dil Ne Kar Liya Aitbaar - 4K Video | Humraaz | Bobby Deol & Amish

Fri, 27th Mar 20
4.5k    563.1k
Dulhe Ka Sehra - HD VIDEO SONG | Akshay Kumar & Shilpa Shetty |Dhadkan |90's Bollywood Marriage Song 7:49 m

Dulhe Ka Sehra - HD VIDEO SONG | Akshay Kumar & Shilpa Shetty |Dh

Wed, 23rd May 18
698.4k    186.7m
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine