HelloVideos

Udit narayan amp alka yagnik lovestruck melodies hindi songs 90 39 s bollywood romantic songs

Freedom Anniversary | Ye Desh Hai Vishal |Sheetal Kumrawat | Hindi Patriotic Song | Independence Day 1:30 m

Freedom Anniversary | Ye Desh Hai Vishal |Sheetal Kumrawat | Hind

Tue, 11th Aug 20
654    14.6k
ताेड कर मेरे दिल काे | Tod Kar Mere Dil Ko | Best Bollywood Sad Songs 2017 | Return of Aashiqui 6:53 m

ताेड कर मेरे दिल काे | Tod Kar Mere Dil Ko | Best Bollywood Sad S

Wed, 12th Jul 17
8.2k    2.7m
Chain Aap Ko (HD) Full Video Song | Hungama | Akshaye Khanna, Rimi Sen, Paresh Rawal | 4:27 m

Chain Aap Ko (HD) Full Video Song | Hungama | Akshaye Khanna, Rim

Mon, 4th Aug 14
11.7k    1.4m
Maa Tera Pyar - Full Song | Main Nashe Mein Hoon | Aziz Nazan | Mother Song | Superhit Hindi Song 1:30 m

Maa Tera Pyar - Full Song | Main Nashe Mein Hoon | Aziz Nazan | M

Wed, 30th Sep 20
654    14.6k
Dhadkan - Audio Jukebox | Akshay Kumar, Shilpa Shetty, Suniel Shetty | Full Hindi Songs 50:18 m

Dhadkan - Audio Jukebox | Akshay Kumar, Shilpa Shetty, Suniel She

Sat, 17th Aug 13
21.7k    6.3m
Diwani Diwani (First Love Letter) 8:9 m

Diwani Diwani (First Love Letter)

Mon, 10th Sep 12
11.7k    6.2m
Hum To Dil Se Haare (Josh) - VIDEO SONG | Aishwarya Rai & Chandrachur Singh | 90s Best Romantic Song 5:3 m

Hum To Dil Se Haare (Josh) - VIDEO SONG | Aishwarya Rai & Chandra

Mon, 23rd Sep 13
23.5k    4.8m
Mera Dil Bhi Kitna Pagal Hai | Stebin Ben | Ritisha | 27 Years Of Saajan | Bollywood Romantic Songs 3:48 m

Mera Dil Bhi Kitna Pagal Hai | Stebin Ben | Ritisha | 27 Years Of

Thu, 20th Dec 18
528.8k    40.6m
Ek Chanchal Shokh Haseena - Lyrical | Salman Khan & Nagma | Baaghi | Bollywood Romantic Songs 1:30 m

Ek Chanchal Shokh Haseena - Lyrical | Salman Khan & Nagma | Baagh

Tue, 8th Sep 20
654    14.6k
Dev Ka Haan Kapil Dev Ka - Video Song | Meera Vasudevan & Sruthi Raj | Meri Jeet | hindi film songs 1:30 m

Dev Ka Haan Kapil Dev Ka - Video Song | Meera Vasudevan & Sruthi

Wed, 20th Jan 21
654    14.6k
Mohabbat Ho Gayee Hai -HD VIDEO | Shahrukh Khan & Twinkle Khanna |Baadshah |90's Romantic Love Song 4:18 m

Mohabbat Ho Gayee Hai -HD VIDEO | Shahrukh Khan & Twinkle Khanna

Sat, 14th Jul 18
17.7k    2.8m
Republic Day Special 2021 | हम है INDIAN | Best Hindi Patriotic Songs | Best Hindi Deshbhakti Songs 1:8 h

Republic Day Special 2021 | हम है INDIAN | Best Hindi Patriotic S

Tue, 26th Jan 21
2.4k    102.3k
Sameer Lyricist : At His Best ~ Blockbuster Bollywood Hits || Audio Jukebox 1:2:31 h

Sameer Lyricist : At His Best ~ Blockbuster Bollywood Hits || Aud

Tue, 24th Feb 15
1.1k    197.5k
Apun Bola Tu Meri Laila- HD VIDEO | Shah Rukh Khan, Aishwarya Rai & Priya Gill | Josh | 90s Hit Song 1:30 m

Apun Bola Tu Meri Laila- HD VIDEO | Shah Rukh Khan, Aishwarya Rai

Sat, 24th Nov 18
654    14.6k
Aap Jaisa Aap Jaisa Yaar Mujhe Chahiye - 4K VIDEO | Tum Se Achcha Kaun Hai | 90's Best Romantic Song 5:7 m

Aap Jaisa Aap Jaisa Yaar Mujhe Chahiye - 4K VIDEO | Tum Se Achcha

Fri, 15th Nov 19
15.2k    3.7m
Wadiye Ishq Se Aaya Hai Mera Shahzada -Lyrical Video | JHANKAR BEATS | Best Bollywood Romantic Songs 5:28 m

Wadiye Ishq Se Aaya Hai Mera Shahzada -Lyrical Video | JHANKAR BE

Sat, 7th Oct 17
43.1k    9.6m
Pehchaan Full Songs Jukebox || Saif Ali Khan, Shilpa Shirodkar, Sunil Shetty, Madhu || 1:30 m

Pehchaan Full Songs Jukebox || Saif Ali Khan, Shilpa Shirodkar, S

Wed, 9th Mar 16
654    14.6k
Koi Jaye To Le Aaye (Ghatak) 1:30 m

Koi Jaye To Le Aaye (Ghatak)

Sun, 13th Nov 11
654    14.6k
Pt  Jagdish Prasad | Laaj Rakho Mori | Hindustani Classical Songs | Classical Vocal Songs 1:30 m

Pt Jagdish Prasad | Laaj Rakho Mori | Hindustani Classical Songs

Mon, 9th Nov 20
654    14.6k
Evergreen Melodies - Jhankar Beats | 90'S Romantic Love Songs | JUKEBOX | Hindi Love Songs 1:30 m

Evergreen Melodies - Jhankar Beats | 90'S Romantic Love Songs

Thu, 23rd Feb 17
654    14.6k
Har Pal Mere Hothon Par - Lyrical Video |Dil Hai Betaab |Udit Narayan & Kavita K |90's Romantic Song 6:45 m

Har Pal Mere Hothon Par - Lyrical Video |Dil Hai Betaab |Udit Nar

Mon, 30th Mar 20
21.6k    7.3m
Best Of Govinda | Superhit Bollywood Songs Collection | Bollywood Dance Songs | Audio Jukebox 2:3:48 h

Best Of Govinda | Superhit Bollywood Songs Collection | Bollywood

Sat, 11th Mar 17
31.5k    10.0m
Sentiments- Samarpan- Based On Ragas | Classical Instrumental | Audio Jukebox 59:23 m

Sentiments- Samarpan- Based On Ragas | Classical Instrumental | A

Wed, 9th Dec 20
134    12.5k
Naa Baba Naa Baba Full Video Song | Altaf Raja | Best Hindi Sad Song | Altaf Raja Sad Song 4:21 m

Naa Baba Naa Baba Full Video Song | Altaf Raja | Best Hindi Sad S

Sat, 10th Dec 11
27.6k    7.9m
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine